Quote of the day … Mike Green

DETROIT >> Mike Green on whether he fielded many offers before choosing Detroit.

“I talked earlier in the week with Ken and you know, it was my first conversation and from that point on I was really intrigued with what he had said. Everything was very positive on his end and on my end and in my head. When it came down to today I was pretty confident with if there was an offer from Detroit that I would move forward and we really didn’t really take advantage of any other offers. So I was set in Detroit.”

Leave a Reply

