Miller feels good after first game back since breaking a finger on April 20

CHICAGO – Drew Miller returned from a broken finger he suffered on April 20 and felt OK after the game.

“When you come back you try to be ready to go, I skated a lot and my hand felt fine,” Miller said “I had no issues with it the whole game. We go from here. First period there were a couple of shifts that I had to get the feel back of just getting back in the game. As the game went on I felt better.”

Miller did take a crushing blow near the end of the third period by Brent Seabrook.

“When I was getting the puck out and I think that was the biggest test for my hand,” Miller said. “He hit me on that hand side. I was fine. I made the play and didn’t have any problem with it.”

One response to “Miller feels good after first game back since breaking a finger on April 20

  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a very neatly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

